First Post!

I really don’t know much about the blogging scene, but I’ve decided to give it a try!  It’s much easier to document progress on one of these blogs instead of using forums or whatnot.

This blog is for any hardware products that are created from Nilok Productions, which is run by myself, Colin.  Currently I am looking into a USB 2.0 IO board that I am creating based on the Microchip PIC18F4455.   I am looking for a cool case to get things moving along so I can form the PCB to the case.

The one product I really do like is the Logic by Saleae LLC.  Joe Garrison did an excellent job of designing the product and that’s what I hope to base mine after.  I am going to contact him regarding his cases and the cost of his enclosures.  Hopefully in the future I can have something just as professional looking and productive!

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

